Priest of Anubis – Daddy’s Got a Brand New Kemetic Statue

It is my view than Many of the Mystery Religions that spread across the Middle East and Europe originally came from Egypt and that ISIS is the Primal Goddess. One of our main Goddesses is Astarte who is closely related to ISIS. In our Coven the Goddess Bastet is our patron and totem animal. For me personally the God Anubis is also important as a Magickal ally for my Witchcraft. Thus Bastet and Anubis work hand in hand for me and for other members of our Coven of the Catta. Blessed Be. Shawnus Merlin Belarion 3*

Blau Stern Schwarz Schlonge

Anubis 2

Anpu / Anubis – unknown source

I am Most Blessed in that i can say i have been a Priest in 3 religions, once for a short time an ordained monk in the Korean form of Zen Buddhism, still a High Priest 3rd* practicing for near 33 years (though it took me about 7 years to get all 3 initiations), and even before that an initiated Priest in the Cult of Anubis. I am Not blowing my horn but rather feeling So blessed to have been at the right place at the right time to have met my Initiators.

Decades ago i made contact with an African American woman who lived in Philly and who had  been to Egypt and received several Kemetic initiations. She came to my very small rented house and we crowded in my very small living room crowded with maybe a dozen friends and fellow witches…

View original post 531 more words

