Posted on Earthsong Forum on a Sybil Leek Thread

SybilLeek.21 copy

Image of Sybil Leek drawing a Witches circle with her sword in the New Forest England – widely available on the www unknown source

A couple weeks ago i got on the Earthsong Forum where someone had sent me a link to a Discussion String regarding Sybil Leek. I finally got access and was able to post this, Yea. Read the whole string at the link above. I have never participated in Forums before and this one was started years ago so do not know if anyone there would be made aware of new posts on that string or not, which is why i am posting it on my two blogs here. Enjoy and BB.

Greetings – this is an interesting and informative discussion about Dame Sybil Leek. I just want everyone to know that she initiated Dr Frederick LaMotte Santee aka Merlin who initiated Lady Phoebe Athene Nimue at the original Coven of the Catta Covenstead in Doc Santee’ library back in 1967. I am not sure if i can post links here as this is my first time on a forum but will try. Lady Phoebe initiated me into my first second and third degrees from 1981-1988 and even though she passed on a couple years ago the Coven continues alive and well both in the Berwick PA area at Lady Alsace’s house and at my house north of Harrisburg PA and I am Shawnus Merlin Belarion 3* Coven of the Catta. Our members at one time dwindled to just me and Alsace but now we are up to five 3rd*s and two Probationers spread from NY to PA, NC to FLA. Our blog is https://covenofthecatta.wordpress.com/ and our FB page brand new is https://www.facebook.com/gary.hoke.31 and you can download free PDFs of booklets i wrote on Santee and the coven at http://www.lulu.com/shop/search.ep?t…com&q=&x=0&y=0 or you can just contact me at my public addy of shawnuscoc@gmail.com As may have been written before Sybil also initiated Grace Kemelek at The Covenant of Rhiannon but she unfortunately passed on before passing on the lineage there. I am not sure is Sybil initiated Christine Jones her nurse and last biographer or not.
BB. SMB 3* COC

Sybil Leek

Image of Sybil Leek with her Raven familiar Mr Hotfoot Jackton – widely available on the www unknown source

One thought on “Posted on Earthsong Forum on a Sybil Leek Thread

Comments are closed.