Featuring COC 3* High Priestess EWH

A few weeks ago I put out a document called Coven of the Catta Contacts in which i listed Everyone in the COC, their pictures, their degrees, their spiritual interests and their crafty talents. I emailed this to some Initiates and snail mailed it to others and also posted it on the closed Coven of the Catta Facebook page deep in the inner COC group page. But I thought i would publish in separate posts here just the basics of various Initiates and Probationers who are going to make it to the finish line, editing out their real names, pictures, and even reducing their full Witch names to initials since this is a public Blog. Then i will reblog it to the COC FB page again.

ewh (1)

HPS EWH 3* Coven of the Catta

I have known her for several years and she is a dedicated and hard working Witch who lives in PA about a mile from Lady AIB.

Her first degree name is fire and earth, second degree name earth and water and third degree name fire and air.

She first emailed me years ago after i had met her with some others trying to form a coven up there I asked her about her tattoos: and she replied –
“I took the name E when i first went into COC. I’ve always treasured that name, because my father would always tell me that there is an ember smoldering beneath my surface, and then comes the flame lol, J is fine also though. The tree is on my back. Willow, with my daughter’s portrait in the trunk. The branches are going over and in under my shoulder the one limb is going to come out on the side of my arm. I have a pentagram. With maiden mother and crone on the base of my neck and one on my right wrist as well as brooms. My rattle snake on my left arm with its tail in it mouth. and the four elements on it body . and infinity on the body of the snake also. My left leg on the left side of my calf i have the great mother earth. A native turtle. On the right side of my left leg a dragon fly. Representing a dragon after coyote tricked him. So i have a few. The tattoos on the left side of my body help link the spirit with self. and the right side links my human side or people side . with the spirit. and my snake to sorcery and i have room to add more symbols to its body. And the great mother turtle to ground me.”

Witch / Craft Skills – BTW COC training and initiations, Native American path and received some teaching from her late father who had that blood in him and sounds like a bit of a shaman, learning powwow from Dutch Jeff, Hoodoo, being an empathy, cooking, herbalism, oils, crystals, sewing, beading, skrying in many ways, being able to find witchy voodoo stuff at the Surplus market and Michaels etc.

Up here in PA in the Coven of the Catta Lady AIB is our elder HPS and Lady EWH is our acting HPS.

ewh (4)

Witch / Craft Skills – BTW COC training and initiations, Native American path and received some teaching from her late father who had that blood in him and sounds like a bit of a shaman, learning powwow from DJ, Hoodoo, being an empath, cooking, herbalism, oils, crystals, sewing, beading, skrying in many ways, being able to find witchy voodoo stuff at the Surplus market and Michaels etc.

ewh (3)

