A Few Days in the Life of an Appalachian Witch 19-25 July 2014 when my pc was down but now up and here are the Photos and some Experiences

Blau Stern Schwarz Schlonge

I’m going to make this short and sweet with some vinegar. Below are some pics i took the last few days when my pc was down, which is now fixed, and my tv is now my monitor so i can see better to write and i now have two monitors i can run at the same time or watch tv or a video while i surf on the other monitor, so my desk looks like the launch station at NASA, LOL. The tech said i did not need two of the three pieces of hardware i bought because it is already in my pc so i can get back that money, yea.

I am taking down the COC FB page because it is a PIA and just a place i reblog what i write on COC and BSSS and reblog from yr sites. Have i told u all for 15…

View original post 833 more words

