Doc Santee’s Gallatea then, and My Manniken of Many Names Now

If you want the “then” story, read my book. If you want the “now” story, call or email me.

Doc Santee’s Gallatea at the entrance to the original Coven of the Catta Covenstead Temple. Robe was originally red but faded to this colour. Wiki the name for the myth.

Galatea

Close up. Poor pics taken with old camera 33 years ago in hard copy then scanned and manipulated but the best i can make them.

Galatea2

My Gallatea (with more names added) without wig in outfit she came in standing in front of part of Vodoun altar one morning.

`Madelyn Galatea Kelly Pomba Gira (2)

Heavily edited by twisting the image to be SFW on this public blog page

1919 June (3) - Copy

Goodbye COC on FB….

Galatea 2 (2)

All Photos Copyright GLHoke 2014 and i would warn you magickally not even to download them as you do Not want her in your pc or house but she is “friends” with Doc and me but not with you no matter who or what you are or think you are or think you can handle and control magically in the Q realm of the S.

One thought on “Doc Santee’s Gallatea then, and My Manniken of Many Names Now

Comments are closed.