This New Moon just before All Hallows – You are All on Your Own

Cosmic Lee

What can i say? Where do i start after 33 years of being the grand Poo-baa of the CoC? Who will understand? Who will laugh in glee i am gone for awhile, just on Sabbatical? Whomever laughs fuck you.

I need to take care of myself, my health, my sanity, and my spiritual health, and do my own earth walk.

All who are Apprentices are fine. i am here is u have the time to text, email, call or gods forbid actually drive here. All who are third degree HPSs and HPTs need to cut their apron strings. I left before in the mid 90s because of the political drama. Now i leave for awhile at the new moon before All Hallows 2014 d/t other personal drama and d/t the paths i will take which most will not understand.

At my age, in my medical condition, i may just liquidate my 200K assets, fly to India and the Himalayas, give away everything except my kapala and kangling, and wander north up the Ganges to Rishikish to die in peace where i came from before i came west in the time of Louis XV and XVI w my friend and fellow poisoner La Voisin, oh so long, yet shortly, ago, mine Soror Ayizan.

No one in the CoC reads this blog except maybe one Apprentice and many spies, so these are words written late this new moon on deft ears. So mote it be to those who have ears to hear, as YHShVH said.

Lee blade 1

