While I am on Sabbatical as HPT of the Coven of the Catta….

 BW Copy of Shawnus lower temple 4

I have decided that while i am on Sabbatical as the oldest living male HPT of this coven, whether for a month or half a year or who knows how long, that Lady Ember Willow Hawk and Lady Alsace Isa Brie, 3rd* High Priestesses of the COC will lead and organize the rituals and activities of the Coven of the Catta. It made more sense to me to have people who live in the original area of the covenstead to take on these roles. Lady AIB does not have email and i will not give out her phone number, but you can contact Lady EWH at Spiritember@gmail.com or through her Witchvox page.

Ember 10-2013

Of course if they ask me to HPT at a ritual i will do so, but they will do the rest. Like i said in a previous post i just need to stand back, regroup, get my head on straight and figure out what is most important to me right now.

Ember SATOR and Mobius Tats (2)

I will also continue to teach my Apprentices and maybe even take on a few more, though my experience of some guys up north who wanted it and i gave it to them just like to text and email and not talk on the phone or visit (not talking about you CB), well those people went into the X-Apprentices file.

COC Initiations Leger

I will change some things here and more especially at Witchvox which seems to be the way most people find our coven, unless they watch some old episode of “The Haunted”.

the haunted tv altar snapshot

I will also continue to write on this CoC blog but anyone in the coven who wants to write a guest post, like Apprentice Aren did earlier, you are welcome to do so.

Blessed Be!

Shawnus Merlin Santee Belarion Ferrisstar ZAXON 3*HPT COC

 

2 thoughts on “While I am on Sabbatical as HPT of the Coven of the Catta….

  1. I really enjoy reading your posts, and blogs from BSSS and COC.
    Happy belated fons, return on lux and the venari feras~

Comments are closed.