1 January 2015 – Transcending and Hiving off from the Coven of the Catta

seal
12-16-nov-2014-36

A quick 1 January 2015 post. I am hiving off, or rather transcending my coven lineage into the

Blau Stern Schwarz Schlange Hexenzirkel (in German)

Coven de la Colouve Noire (in French)

Blue Star Black Snake Coven (in English)

The Coven of he Catta will continue as long as Lady Alsace and Magister Shawnus are alive. We remain elders in the COC. The coven will continue in northern PA and eastern NC in the third degree High Priestesses we have initiated. I will continue to teach the Apprentices I now have. If asked to Priest a ritual in northern PA i will do so.

But i am starting a new branch of this coven, much more complex, much more inclusive of various eastern, western, gnostic, and shamanic  lineages, just like Dr Frederick LaMotte Santee aka Merlin did in his day collecting initiations from all over Europe, North Africa and America.

I realize this is a coven of one, just me in my UPG, but we shall see where it goes in 2015 and beyond….

12-16-nov-2014-1  28 Dec (5)

86669_2_Daraul_Witches_Sorcerers_1000_123_333lo_123_333lo

Honi Soi qui Mal y Pense. Finis.

One thought on “1 January 2015 – Transcending and Hiving off from the Coven of the Catta

Comments are closed.